Latest Older
Missing my BuddiesMissing my Buddies

2003-08-08 - 7:18 p.m.
  • meliann Closed down her diary because someone started stalking her on line.
  • tiendasexo quit the sex shop, and therefore has stopped writing about it.
  • suitcasegirl is MIA
  • naked-jen69 is MIA
  • service-dog died suddenly, poor thing!
  • trancejen is getting worrying to read right now, as she fights against MS.

    My buddy list is getting shorter and people who's lives I had begun to get involved in are gradually fading away. This is awful! The internet is wonderful in many ways, because we get to touch so many more lives. But at the same time its painful, because we get touched by so many lives. And deaths. Poor Axel (service-dog). And Jen, you hang in there - I don't want my buddy list getting any shorter...

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com