Latest Older
Johnnypop Live on Diaryland!Johnnypop Live on Diaryland!

2003-08-31 - 9:22 a.m.
9/3: I will update this entry tomorrow, but since a couple of people have linked to this page, I wanted to leave it up a day or so more...
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Leave a comment for this entry! I've been talking for the last few entries about music, and in particular Johnnypop. So I figured it was about time you heard some of their stuff. I got their permission a while back, and I've been trying to figure out the best medium to get some feedback for them. Pretty sure this ain't it, but who knows.

The song you're listening to now is called 'Down to you'. Its a work in progress, and they'd like your opinion on it.

Here's a link to a totally different song, called 'Wo ist die Flieger'. This one you will either love or hate - here's the link:


Wo ist die Flieger

Down to You

  • Down To You: words and music by John Draycott and Phil Jones
  • Wo Is Die Flieger: Lyrics by Andrew Pope. Music by John Draycott and Andrew Pope

    Now guys, I've used up all of my banners to bring this to the public forum, so PLEASE leave a comment on at least one of the songs, preferably in the comment section below, or in the chat window on the right. If you like these ones, I'll put more out there.

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com