Latest Older
Happy birthday, me old mucker!Happy birthday, me old mucker!

2003-11-14 - 5:49 p.m.
Alright ladies and gentiles, I promised you another update today, and here it is :)

11/15th is Johnnypop's birthday. If you remember, he's my pal from the old country that I've known since Pontius was a Pilot. To mark this occasion, I've put together a website of memories and a rip-off of Billy Joel's song 'We didn't start the fire'. You may also finally see pictures of Catpewk himself there, and learn more about his sordid, pre-US past (not that it hasn't been sordid enough over here...). So please shimmy shammy over to [HERE], and leave some birthday wishes for Johnnypop!

Peace out...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com