Latest Older
The suckiest entry everThe suckiest entry ever

2004-01-03 - 10:57 a.m.
Saturday morning.

Yesterday was a day off for me. I didn't really know what to do with myself, since R. had to go to work. So I studied the officers and stations of the Golden Dawn, wrote some new web site content thingies for PaganNews.com and worked on my wands for a while.

I also watched a movie called the painist, about a Polish Jew during World War II. I believe its based on a true story. It was a Roman Polanski film and so of course the imagery in some scenes was pretty intense.

I also checked my bank account. 'Norway, Nil point'. Sorry I'm afraid Europeans are the only ones likely to get that. Its this whole Eurovision song contest thing. But basically, my bank account was not prosperous. And I have a week to go until payday. Fortunately R. has a fair bit of her check left, so we can survive on that I think.

Boy, this is a sucky entry ain't it? I guess I just don't have anything exciting to put in here right now. Sorry I made you read all the way down to here to figure that out ...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com