Latest Older
Short and PointlessShort and Pointless

2004-01-23 - 7:29 a.m.
Friday, Fritag, Vendredi, Viernes.

I finally beat Procrastination Man to a bloody pulp last night, by completing the interview questions and sending them off. I also started prep work on the Keryx Wand. Ha!

Today I'm working from home. The last few days have been busy, and a lot of my regular work gets lost in the shuffle, so I want to try and catch up on some stuff. Its a lot easier if I don't have drive bys every 3 minutes.

Well, this entry has entered the suck zone even faster than normal... For some reason I don't have much to say this morning. I may do another entry later if the fancy takes me. For now, I'm just going to do some work...

Enjoy your Friday.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com