Latest Older
[0] = (0)[0] = (0)

2004-01-25 - 12:44 p.m.
Busy day yesterday, hence no entry.

R's company had their client appreciation night, so we had to go to that and run around giving prizes and so on. I got to dress up in a cowboy hat and texas shirt. If there are any photos, I may post one.

Also, I've been prepping for tonight. R. has her first degree for Isian to do, and I have my Neophyte for Golden Dawn.

I finally finished the Cadeucus Wand. yes, I know it looks crap, but give me a break I'm not Mr. Wand-maker. I can barely make toast, so no apologies for my poor craftsmanship.

I'm also fasting today, which should prove interesting. And I have a bunch of stuff (roses, bread, wine etc) that I need to get for tonight, so I'll be toodling off now.

Have a wonderful day!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com