Latest Older
YawnYawn

2004-02-10 - 7:56 a.m.
Its Tuesday again.

Seems like it was Tuesday only last week.

I've started working on another article for the site, about what you can and cannot take with you when you pop your clogs.

I think I need to put out some Voodoo gods in the deities section. I was listening to PBS this morning, and they were discussing some of them.

This entry is boring. The trouble with journals is, the really, really interesting ones are usual by people that don't have time to update very often. The ones you start worrying about when they're not on for several days at a time.

I'm still haunted by Effemy Cole's diary (sicktrick) I guess.

My mom, aunt, niece and sister have all found reasons not to come over and visit anytime soon. My niece may still come, but she is interviewing with P&O right now. If she gets that, she won't be able to come over. If she doesn't maybe she will.

I'm tired. I'm in the office and I have plenty to do, so I guess I'll do it, but I sho' am tired....

R. had chest pains last night around 3:30. I slept through it. It scared her a little and worries me. I told her I'm going to keep nagging her every day until she goes to the doctor...

Alright that's it for now. Sorry if you just wasted 2 minutes of your life reading this drivel...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com