Latest Older
Monday morning moan.Monday morning moan.

2004-02-23 - 7:56 a.m.
Monday is here.

Grocery shopping last night got us back to the house at 9:00, then we had to order Pizza since J. wanted a birthday Pizza instead of a birthday cake. He is 16 today. Guess I need to change the image on the right, huh?

I also have to send off my mom's birthday card today, since I should have done that last week. Today is the 23rd. Her birthday is on the 29th.

Oy vey!

I will dig out some photographs for her and drop them in the mail with the card.

In fact I should probably go to the post office and do that - I don't think it will get there in time if I just use regular mail...

I didn't sleep well last night, what with the late pizza and all. I had that 'my-nose-is-stuffed-up-I'm-thirsty-I-have-a-full-bladder-and-a-noisy-stomach' feeling which is always fun in the midnight hours.

I need to get weaving...Actually, I have Excel running a macro right now, so its working for me at the moment :)

Alright, have a 'slutely wonderful Monday.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com