Latest Older
MondayMonday

2004-03-29 - 7:11 a.m.
Lack of motor coordination meant that no additional pictures could be pulled from the digital camera at the party. JS did take a fair few with her throwaway camera - I'll possibly post some of those this weekend.

A good time was certainly had. Johnnypop called around midnight I think. I recall some kind of phonesex with my niece? I'm a little blurry on that - I think it was her idea though. And I got a wonderful surprise: R. had bought me a new replacement platinum wedding band! I totally wasn't expecting that! Only problem is, it's a little tight, so we're going to have to get it resized somehow...

Yesterday everyone was dragging, so we vegged out and watched Finding Nemo, then played D&D for a couple of hours, with all the enthusiasm of a turkey making its own stuffing.

Now its Monday again, and I'm working from home today.

Tomorrow (or maybe later today) I want to do an update about some of these 'out there' stuff.

Now however, I need to start working...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com