Latest Older
Self abuseSelf abuse

2004-04-13 - 7:38 a.m.
Tuesday morning.

Today is R's birthday, and I committed the horrible sin of having to be reminded this morning, as I was walking out the door!

In my defense, I had already bought her two really cool presents (cell phone and a pda) which she really likes, and I did make arrangements yesterday for ...hmmm.. well for something. I'm still not certain how secure this diary is if you know what I mean.

But I should have remembered and said something this morning. What the hell is wrong with me????

In other news, there is no other news. I feel like such a heel....

Grrr....

I suppose there is one thing I need to get off my chest. I went to use the bathroom yesterday (the 'public' one, not the one in our bedroom) and almost wiped my hands on one of J's 'leavings'. Yeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Does he have to wack off on the towels? I mean Jesus H. can he not show a little bit of discretion???

At least use tissue paper. Something you can flush. But not like big globs of it sitting right on top of the towel for the whole bathroom using world to see. Actually I guess there is the belssing that at least when its in plain view, you are less likely to get 'suprised' by it.

Yeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.

Alright enough of that. Probably ruined your breakfast now.

My apologies. Enjoy your Tuesday...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com