Latest Older
Wa-huh?Wa-huh?

2004-04-28 - 9:21 p.m.
Have you ever watched two cats sleeping quietly, suddenly leap up, chase each other around the room, perform somersaults, break the china, frizz up their tails, go barrelling across your chest and then curl up together on the bed?

Then tried explaining what just happened to your significant other?

"Did you see that?!?!?"
"What"
"Never mind..."

Life is like that sometimes.

This week wins Wierdest Week of the Year Award, and I can't really describe it.

I laughed, I cried, I was surprised and horrified.

There are so many wierd ass cats running around my life right now sexually assaulting Ming vases, I don't know where to begin.

So please bear with me.

Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com