Latest Older
Postcard from the Edge...Postcard from the Edge...

2004-04-30 - 12:50 a.m.
Those whom the gods would destroy, they first make mad...

I'm a little scared, right now.

I don't know where all this crap is going.

If I can keep it together, then somewhere good. But in the hearts of men lie some pretty nasty bits.

I don't what to lose my temper and quit, without a job to go to.

I don't want to get fired.

So I have to just ride it out until I can find something - anything - other than this bullshit.

I can't cry properly. I want to, but I can't. Which means I'm probably going to get sick again. I wonder what other interesting, rare, chronic diseases I can pick up as a result of bottling this toxic waste up inside?

Stay tuned...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com