Latest Older
Skip this, its crap.Skip this, its crap.

2004-05-27 - 7:53 a.m.
Thursday Morning.

I just completed my ninth lesson for second degree on Witchschool.

Yesterday's class was pretty brutal, but worthwhile, because we finally got an understanding of what the system can and cannot do. Some times it takes a lot of shit thrown at you to get a warm feeling...

I have a book review to do for Llewellyn. Its about Urban Celtic witchcraft. It will be on pagannews.com when I get a chance.

I really don't have much to say today. So I guess I should stop wasting your time and go do something interesting :>

Enjoy your Thursday...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com