Latest Older
WibbleWibble

2004-05-28 - 7:37 a.m.
It's Friday morning, and there is a three day weekend coming up.

I have a couple of projects I want to hammer out as quickly as possible today.

Hopefully they will make the day go faster.

J. finished the term yesterday, although he has three weeks of summer school coming up for World geography.

He also finished his tobacco awareness class last night.

Since we just got paid, I'm thinking of ordering my Correllian 2nd degree patch, even though I won't be second degree for another few months. It just takes that long to get here.

I have some Zelator stuff to do this weekend also. Maybe an article on Elementals.

We'll see.

For now I guess I need to go look interested for a few hours.

Have a brain massaging Friday...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com