Latest Older
SniffSniff

2004-06-05 - 10:37 p.m.
Wibble.

I miss my R.

She's in Chicago. The Windy City.

I miss her.

This is the first time she's been out of town and I've had J. here, and that's kind of difficult. I can't just be me when J. is here.

Plus he smells.

He has this kind of Eau de Merde fragrance going. He needs a shower.

I watched this film tonight about Vivian Thomas.

It was incredible. And it pisses me off that American society spent so much effort and time segregating people based on the color of their skin.

Ironically, it was J's idea that I watch this film, since Alan Rickman is in it. I think its called 'Something the Lord Made'. Anyway, watch it. Or I'll persuade a big fat Australian to come sit on you...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com