Latest Older
On this particular Thursday...On this particular Thursday...

2004-06-10 - 7:56 a.m.
My updates have been erratic this last week. I think its because I haven't been on a schedule.

Plus with R. not being here, I've been a bit out of sorts.

I just started studying Atlantis again, for the first time in 10 years. Now I get to look at the stuff printed in the light of other information I've gathered, so it should be interesting to see what emerges. Well I find it interesting. God, I'm such a dork sometimes :>

I don't care though. I like learning about stuff.

I am working from home today, which means I've been in the house for six days straight. The weather is still wet here, so its not like I could do anything interesting on my days off.

I did get the bank to refund $60 in charges however. In my last email I told them to review the customer service policies and to remember that I am loaning them MY money, not the other way around. For some reason that did the trick. Previously they were adamant about not refunding the $60 they'd charged me for blurring my balance so it looked like I had less money at a moment in time than I actually did.

God, why does anyone read this crap anymore???

I am getting two of my articles published, in a Floridian metaphysics magazine. When they're out in print, I'll reproduce them here for those of you that don't live in Florida :> Its called 'the Light' I believe.

Alright, have a fun Thursday. I have to go pick up R. from the airport later. It is my intention to bang seven bells out of her tonight, unless she's hit her menses, which would be just my luck...

We'll see :>

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com