Latest Older
ZoomZoom

2004-07-03 - 11:23 a.m.
Saturday Morning. Kind of late morning too, and everyone is still in bed except me. R. did wake up for a while, so we played hide the sausage for a bit. Now she's gone back to sleep.

Late night last night. Two of R's coven sisters came over, and we did an Esbat ritual for opening psychic doorways.

Esbats are what you do at full or new moons. Sabbats are Solar based. Just in case you were wondering.

I have a book review to do and an interview to do and I'm not really in the modd to do either, but I guess I need to just damn well get on with it.

Oops I think I"m being taken short...

Gotta go!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com