Latest Older
http://www.PaganNews.comhttp://www.PaganNews.com

2004-07-23 - 7:27 a.m.
It is Friday, finally.

I have some stuff I need to do on the website this weekend.

I have to review two books.

I have to add information on the Hellenic tradition and some other offshoot.

I need to correct an email address (or preferably change the code so it pulls it from a central source) that I'm using for mailouts.

I need to take up the slack on the linking system, since its getting abused a lot. For example I don't really see how this company has anything to do with the pagan community, and yet they felt they'd add a link on our website. And they haven't got one going back neither. So I need to go through each of them, and if there is no link, they are getting pulled...

I also got sent a bunch of links to artists that might be a fit for the site. Here are some of the links:

  • deviantArt
  • mn Artists.org
  • epilogue.com
  • espectro.com

    From what I've seen though, most of these are not what I'm looking for. I have several of the artists with work on the site, and that's a great resource for pagan art.

    Despite leaving at 6 this morning, I still didn't get to work until after 7:00. Maybe I should just sleep here...

    Alright, I have procrastinated enough. Its time to start the day...

    Have a great Friday!

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com