Latest Older
Bald to the bone.Bald to the bone.

2004-08-22 - 9:05 a.m.
So I found out the other day that my mentor is a republican.

And I suspect he reads this diary.

Oh well, I guess I'm screwed :>

That's ok. Either he'll take me to portal or he won't. If he doesn't I won't look on it as wasting two years, but more of a preparation to do the full course.

R. had a good time at COG yesterday. I need to find out whether the Correllians have any affiliation with them, so I can get credentials and attend their meetings.

That might be kind of fun :)

R. is still in bed. I shaved my junk last night. Completely...

Now I'm going to go wake her up slowly...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com