Latest Older
Gobble gobble...Gobble gobble...

2004-08-28 - 8:50 a.m.
Good morning.

I'd like to start of by saying:

GO READ THIS.

That's pretty fucked up in my opinion. In fact it may not just be my opinion. I think most people in their right minds would think that is pretty fucked up. In fact, I'd go as far as to say you could spot right minded people by whether or not they think that is pretty fucked up.

You ready it yet?

It's pretty fucked up isn't it?

Told you...

Onto other things.

Last night I completed my witchschool final exam. This morning I got this email from my mentor:

Hi Catpewk...looks good for a first reading will get out my red ink pen and reread it...lol...be sure I have all your 5 essays from the Assignments folder at our Yahoo Group...

To which I replied:

What in the name of Aphrodite's crack are you talking about? Five essays? WHAT five friggin essays?

I may be paraphrasing a bit here...

We'll see. I assume there was some project I missed. But R. has missed it too, because she isn't aware of any essays either...

Ho hum...

Today R. is going to a Spa, then we're going to check into the Radisson, and go out to dinner at Randalls.

Hopefully a good time will be had by all. R. gets nervous about weekends away like this. I think she thinks I'm expecting nasty drunken monkey sex. I expect no such thing.

I may hope for it, but its not expected...

Anyway I'm going to try and keep my libido in check. I want her to have an enjoyable time with no pressure. Maybe if that's what she has this time around, then she won't get so worked up internally about going away in the future.

I'll let you know what happens.

I think I mentioned I'd shaved my balls last weekend. Here's a picture of them:

What? The image isn't showing? Ain't that a bitch ;>

Oh well if you want to know what they look like, go to a Butchers shop and look for the last turkey in the window.

The effect is pretty much the same...

Enjoy your weekend!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com