Latest Older
StuffStuff

2004-09-01 - 8:17 a.m.
I'm at work today.

J. is home with R. His temperature was 102.7 last night. We're still watching him today, because the Doc isn't sure if its a stomach virus or appendicitis.

We'll see.

I got my final project proposal approved, now I just have to do it.

That should keep me busy for the next few nights, no doubt.

My neck hurts. Its been aching the past few days. Last night I switched to one pillow, which is unusual for me, since I usually like a nice big thick stack of 'em.

Speaking of pillows, R. made me a new A.L.P. for our Anniversary. I'll post a picture of it when I get a chance.

A.L.P. stands for Annoying Little Pillow, which I curl up with at night, and which tends to get in the way.

R. christened it A.L.P. and even stencilled that into the new one, along with various chinese symbols for Love, Peace, etc. It looks really cool!

Alright I gotta do work...

Have a great day

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com