Latest Older
That's Reverend Catpewk to youThat's Reverend Catpewk to you

2004-09-09 - 8:57 a.m.
I passed my Second Degree.

Actually I passed with 100%, which was pretty astounding to me.

The research paper will also be useful for my next book, that vacuous grail that will get done 'One Day'.

This morning I completed my 2nd Degree Clergy application, and sent that off.

All I can do now is wait. I think it will take at least a month to get approved. I can get the patch and black cord in the meantime.

I'll have to check the bank account to see how much I've got...

Once that is approved, My titles will be as follows:

Reverend Catpewk

2nd Degree Priest of the Correllian Tradition

2=9 Malkuth Escendit

Lord of the 32nd Path of Tau

Those last two are Golden Dawn.

Mabon is coming up, and I'd love to do my initiation then, but it may not happen.

We'll see.

Since I spent two hours this morning filling out my clergy app, I'm now behind schedule on the day, so I'd best get on with it and do some work...

TTFN

Catpewk - out!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com