Latest Older
And it harm none, do what thou wilt.And it harm none, do what thou wilt.

2004-09-15 - 7:58 a.m.
Stuffed up nose last night, couldn't sleep, finally took a Benadryl about 1:00 am.

Consequently I didn't get my ass out of bed untl 6:45 this morning, so I decided to work from home today.

Xena got down (somehow) from the roof yesterday after I left and was ready to come in when R. left the house.

Since last night was a New Moon, we did a Law of Abundance spell. Last time we did it, we brought in an extra $15000 we weren't expecting.

Let's see what happens this time...

I'm cold this morning.

I was too hot last night.

I must be getting old...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com