Latest Older
This BitesThis Bites

2004-09-23 - 7:44 a.m.
Thursday morning.
I got an awesome night's sleep last night (as expected), although I did get interrupted briefly by my sister calling to let me know she's arrived in the states.
There is now more of my bloodline in this country than there is back home!
That's so trippy to me...
I had a wierd dream last night that I don't remember much about, but I do remember trying to check the credentials of some doctor for my mum.
I gotten bitten on the ass sometime in the night. By a chigger, it seems. Can someone tell me how the fuck a chigger can crawl up my ass indoors at night?
I now have this red bump on my butt cheek which is very itchy. I just sprayed it with throat spray (it works as a local anaesthetic).
It ain't like I needed another red bump. Leaving my PLEVA untreated for a year because I can't afford $200/month for UVB treatment has left me with all kinds of little red bumps all over my body.
I swear I did not need another one. And certainly not an itchy one.
Thank God I'm working from home today...
Alright, I'm done. Enjoy your Thursday!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com