Latest Older
Quick update and template change.Quick update and template change.

2004-10-13 - 7:40 a.m.
Alright, I have to break a major template rule, but I am doing it deliberately because some of you on Imacs cannot use the DIV tag and therefore cannot see my diary.
Hopefully this will work for you.

R. goes in to see the surgeon tomorrow for her hernia. I will go with her. It sucks. Any surgery is a big deal, regardless of what they say. And of course it will cost us an arm and a leg.

My mom should be home tomorrow and I will call her then to see how she is doing. I tried calling the hospital but her bedside phone was messed up, so I spoke to my sister and she relayed messages for me.

That's all I have right now. Today is going to be busy again. They're all busy.

Have fun.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com