Latest Older
The next minute is just 60 seconds away...The next minute is just 60 seconds away...

2004-10-16 - 12:24 p.m.
I've decided I'm going to take off the 3rd of November.
And the night of the second I'm going to track the election, right here.
I don't know how yet, but I'm staying up and I'll give you my predictions and comments as the race goes on.
I'll work on a program between now and then that I can easily update so we can assess the likelihood of each candidate winning throughout the night.
Maybe we'll have a chat group going too.
So come Tuesday, the 2nd of November,
set your browsers to Catpewk's diary as we watch the World of Tomorrow form before our eyes....

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com