Latest Older
Really Bad EggsReally Bad Eggs

2004-10-29 - 8:35 a.m.
Hallowe'en at work!
As usual, I'm doing the Pirate thing. I spend a little more on it each year, so it's gradually getting more authentic :>
I will send pictures later when and if I get them.
I see boxx9000 is also going as a Pirate today, good for you, Boxx!
B.I.C.
That's where J. has to go for a month. It stands for Behavior Intervention Center. Or Bloody Idiot Child.
R. and I have to work out a schedule because we have to sign him in and sign him out. Both of us will end up missing work because of it. That is not a good thing...
Alright, time for coffee. And I need to find something in the fridge that isn't moving and call it breakfast...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com