Latest Older
Filler.Filler.

2005-04-18 - 7:52 a.m.
Has it really been three days since I wrote in here?
Sorry about that.
I simply didn't have anything of interest to tell you about.
I still don't.
R's family came over yesterday to do one of the mass-borthday things we do in the spring.
The A/c is out and I have to call about that today.
I am waiting for R. to finish her morning ablutions so I can go take a shower.
I am sleepy, grumpy, dopey and sneezy this morning. I guess I am happy. I am not, however, by any stretch of the imagination bashful, and don't call me 'Doc'.
That's all, Catpewk out.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com