Latest Older
ObligatoObligato

2005-04-20 - 10:51 a.m.
Yesterday was a better day. I planned my work, then worked the plan.
Then the Air conditioning guy came over, made lots of tut-tutting noises, shook his head a lot, took the odd sharp intake of breath then charged me $172.

At least the house is cool again.

We have some decisions to make:
1) I go to England alone this year, and all three of us go to Sedona, New Mexico.

or

2) R. and I go to England in the summer, and J. goes to spend time with his Dad.

3) We all go to Sedona in the Summer, then R. and I go to England at Christmas and J. spends christmas at his Dad's.

It's all about what we can and cannot afford, and what we should and should not do.

At least one of us (me) should go to England. We should all three go somewhere together. We cannot afford to have two people go to England in the Summer and also have three of us go to Sedona.

If anyone has any bright ideas, I'd love to hear them...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com