Latest Older
SundaySunday

2005-05-01 - 10:30 a.m.
I haven't renewed my gold membership yet, so some of the older images will not appear. Sorry about that.
I will do it at some point soon, but right now I have to be a little frugal so I can't afford to spend the money I would like to on random stuff.
Today is Sunday. R. wants us to go to Trader's village so she can get some stuff for her Vodon practices.
I have book reviews to do, and a ritual (Invocation of Fire) to do tonight.
That's all I have to report right now. I'm kind of grumpy this morning because I didn't get enough sleep last night and I feel icky and wanted to bump uglies this morning but didn't feel up to it.
Ho hum :/

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com