Latest Older
Choices and life surgery.Choices and life surgery.

2005-05-04 - 8:26 a.m.
I have to simplify my life. Unfortunately, that will involve hurting feels and pissing people off.

These things matter to me (in order):

My wife
My family
Work
Golden Dawn Studies
Correllian Studies
PaganNews.com

These things do not matter quite so much:

- Being a developer for WS.
- My mentor group.
- Being a permanent mentor for free members on the WS site.
- Handling the random emails from students looking for mentors.
- Being part of the Shrine of Magick.

Tomorrow I will have to make a decision about what I want to keep and want I don't. I suspect I will end up dropping everything in the second part of the list except for developing.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com