Latest Older
Gratuitous update.Gratuitous update.

2005-06-06 - 12:05 p.m.
Wow it's been 4 days since I've done an update.
Where has the time gone?
R. did her Neophye for the Golden Dawn last night, and I assisted her with the Ritual. It went pretty well, although of course it was long and tiring.
My niece, JS. is getting married. She's marrying the Kung Fu guy, and they want to get married at a Scottish Castle.
Which is nice and romantic.
But it's a bit of a bugger for me since I have to come up with about $4K. $2700 for airline tickets and the rest on room board and travelling expenses for myself, R. and J.
I have no clue what to do about this.
R's. brother is back in jail.
We bailed him out last time, and he never went back and got it taken care of, which is why he's back in.
He just 'assumed' the charge was dismissed.
He also hasn't done his community service for a DWI, and that is likely to catch up with him while he's in there.
Idiot.

I need to write an article for the site. I'm not sure what to do it on though.

Ho hum...
See you in another 4 days probably...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com