Latest Older
We Live and Die by the RiverWe Live and Die by the River

2005-06-07 - 1:00 p.m.
Who am I?

Well, there's me, Catpewk. There's me Magician. Priest. Geek. Husband. Philospher. Writer. Father. Son. Brother. Handsome Nice Guy. Ugly Fat Bastard. Leader. Follower. Some guy. Prince of the Universe.

Where am I?

Texas. England. Spread throughout the Cosmos. Sitting in front of my computer.

What's my purpose in Life?

To Save the Planet. To Save the Human Race. To die happy in my bed. To Spend Money. To be a Provider. To be a Consumer. To be a great Teacher. To be a smartass Student.

How am I doing?

Who the fuck knows....

I can see the past. I can see the future. They both look the same.

(No, I'm not on anything...)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com