Latest Older
Survey that I found on Chickpea981's page.Survey that I found on Chickpea981's page.

2005-06-24 - 6:50 a.m.
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Catpewk
Birthday:March 24th
Birthplace:England
Current Location:Texas
Eye Color:Blue/Grey
Hair Color:Brown
Height:6'4"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Celtic mostly
The Shoes You Wore Today:I just got up. None
Your Weakness:Toast
Your Fears:Stopping Suddenly whilst Falling
Your Perfect Pizza:Spinach
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Portal Grade in Ceremonial Magic
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:Piss off and Leave me alone
Thoughts First Waking Up:Oh good, I'm not dead.
Your Best Physical Feature:My Spleen
Your Bedtime:10:30-11:00pm
Your Most Missed Memory:Huh?
Pepsi or Coke:Water
MacDonalds or Burger King:La Madeleine
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:What are you, a Republican?
Chocolate or Vanilla:Am I eating it, fucking it or wearing it?
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee
Do you Smoke:Yes
Do you Swear:Fuck, No
Do you Sing:Yes
Do you Shower Daily:Yes. No. Most Days.
Have you Been in Love:Yes.
Do you want to go to College:Already did. May go back.
Do you want to get Married:Already did.
Do you belive in yourself:Yes, but then I'm quite gullible really.
Do you get Motion Sickness:No.
Do you think you are Attractive:I have sex with me fairly regularly so I guess so.
Are you a Health Freak:I don't even no what that means. Do I like being alive??
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes. Although my dad has shuffled off the mortal coil, so we don't talk quite as much.
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:Yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:No
Ever been Beaten up:Yes
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:Survey free
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Well I'm 41 now, so I don't think that's about to happen, do you?
What country would you most like to Visit:Yo Momma's
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Hazel
Favourite Hair Color:Brown
Short or Long Hair:Long
Height:5'1 1/2"
Weight:135 lbs
Best Clothing Style:Post Rennaissance Retro Modernistic
Number of Drugs I have taken:I hate people that don't know how to ask questions.
Number of CDs I own:Or that ask dumbass meaningless questions
Number of Piercings:None
Number of Tattoos:None
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Taking this bloody stupid ass survey.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com