Latest Older
Stream of UnconsciousnessStream of Unconsciousness

2005-07-14 - 10:18 p.m.

Tell me there is something worth fighting for. Tell me our species, our race our human family is not so dysfunctional that it will destroy itself before the 22nd century. Tell me that somewhere out there is a person, a man or woman who has the motive means and opportunity to save us all.

Tell me it's me and I'll spit in your face.

This cannot be all she wrote. Any fat ladies out there warming up their pipes should be shot on sight.

There has to be a future - not just a repetition of the past. How many times are we allowed to retake our history test before we finally fail and get kicked out of school?

Somebody tell me that there is a reason to nurture the hope that there is Hope?

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com