Latest Older
Catpewk LivesCatpewk Lives

2005-07-19 - 10:35 a.m.
In case you've been worrying, I'm still here.

I've been working (finally) on my book, which is where all my creative juices have been ending up. (Pauses to wipe the monitor.)

Updates are going to be sporadic for a while, so you'll just have to bear with me I'm afraid. Or not.

I am still reading my buddies though. I'm particularly intrigued by Yoyo right now. Not sure what the little bugger is really up to, but I think there is more afoot than you're letting on...

And Chickpea, much love to ya girl, but you've gotta kind of understand where Foxy is coming from here. I'm sure she is having a hard time believing that you spent all weekend tucked up with the Q and didn't bump uglies.

Boxx, I know you're going to end up taking back your Ex. I understand why. I still think it's a bad idea, but if it works for you, then go for it.

Greenwitch, feel better soon!

That's it for now. Ciabatta. C-I-A-B-A-T-T-A, Ciabatta. Peace out.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com