Latest Older
Don't start with me, you know how I getDon't start with me, you know how I get

2005-08-06 - 9:04 a.m.
Things have not been as great as they could at the houce of the Pink Gecko.
The non-smoking thing, is at the root of it, and yesterday R. and I got into it a little because she'd been smoking regular cigarettes because I'd been smoking tobacco free herbal cigarettes so we both ended up ripping up anything and everything that even looks remotely like a cigarette.
Which means today is make or break time.

We have not yet gone one day without putting some form of smoking thing in our mouths, although this is my 6th day without tobacco.

If we get through today, that will be a good thing. We have Lammas tonight, and I suspect that I will get grumpy there, as I always do when we go to someone else's place and stay longer than I want.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com