Latest Older
I swear to God I'm going to pistol whip the next guy who says 'Shenanigans'.I swear to God I'm going to pistol whip the next guy who says 'Shenanigans'.

2006-03-18 - 12:43 a.m.
I am 1/4 irish, half welsh, 1/4 english. So of course I have an english accent.
Everyone asks me if I hate the irish. When I say 'no, I'm 1/4 irish' they ask me why I'm not wearing green.
Then they usually ask what that fleshy, knuckly looking thing is approaching rapidly from their left.
After that they tend to quiet down a bit.

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com