Latest Older
Anna Anna Anna Nicole You're so FatAnna Anna Anna Nicole You're so Fat

2003-05-27 - 8:46 p.m.
Delilah is being adorable tonight! J. blew some bubbles at her that he picked up at the birthday party yesterday.

She just chased them around the room until she was dizzy!

Okay, I have to ask.. Is Anna Nicole Smith On something? Did she have a stroke or what? I mean she used to be articulate. Stupid, but articulate. Now, on her E! show, she slurs, talks slow all the time; doesn't seem to have any concept of anything going on in the world that isn't directly related to her.

Wierd. And sad. I don't like seeing someone so full of life ending up bitter, twisted and braindead. Guess that's the price of ...errmmm...something or other...

I opted for the Merlot tonight, since neither R. or I slept good last night. R. will sleep tonight because she's tired. Wish it was that simple for me. I looked back over my life today. From about age 12 onwards, I always seem to have been tired. Why is that? I mean it hasn't slowed me down that much, but I've always been aware, when running 90mph that I am draining my energy reserves rapidly and will pay for it in spades. Which I always end up doing. Sucks really. It's not like I blew away my life on drugs. Whatever...Maybe I'm not alone in feeling like this. Could be I'm just empathizing with the planet - tired of this insect called the human race that keeps eating away at its resources with no regard for the future. Perhaps we haven't got one...

Go look at trancejen 's website when you get a chance. She has blue hair... :>

Alright that's it for now. Maybe I'll remember to take my passport stuff in tomorrow. Maybe I won't. Hmmmm...

Today's Website

The Anna Nicole Show

Today's Quote

"Who am I? Why am I here?

Forget the questions, someone gimme another beer!" Jim Steinman - Bat out of Hell II

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com