Latest Older
Lazy Sunday AfternoonLazy Sunday Afternoon

2003-10-05 - 5:23 p.m.
Sunday afternoon.

I've been at sixes and sevens all day today. Not sure why. Development went well last night, but wasn't particularly exciting. We need to keep to our arrangements and meet when we say we're going to. Them spirits don't like getting dicked about. The clock chimned again in the middle of the session. Since the batteries have been dead for about two years that was a particularly good sign.

We went to Vicon Village Flea Market today, and spent money we don't have on things we don't need. But its was fun nevertheless. I bought a phantom quartz crystal point that I'm going to charge and use in circles. Some liquid gold to go with my Frankincense and Myrrh, and an small Opalite sphere which is quite lovely.

R. bought a Pharoah's bust from a head shop for a good price, and a few little egyptian nick nacks from Little Egypt.

Now we're home again, and I'm tired and not sure what to do next. Maybe I'll do a witchschool lesson, I think I've got a couple outstanding on my electives I need to take...

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday :)

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com