Latest Older
Saturday night's alright for InitiationSaturday night's alright for Initiation

2003-11-08 - 9:19 p.m.
Saturday Night.

R. and I had an awesome conversation this morning that lasted four hours. We talked about the meaning of the Universe, the meaning of spirituality, the elements and all kinds of goodies. I love conversations like that. I even didn't mind that it got so late that we didn't have any time for horizontal athletics.

As a result of that discussion, I've started a new section on the site, which will be a series of articles on different stuff. You can see the first one here.

Tonight I did my initiation ritual for the Correllian clergy. Now I can marry people and bury people. So watch it. I don't necessarily have to say where the bodies are buried :>

Okey dokey, that's all I have for now. Enjoy the rest of your evening!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com