Latest Older
Advance warning...Advance warning...

2003-11-14 - 8:29 a.m.
Good morning!

The project that I've been banging on about for the last few days is complete. I will update this site at 6:00 PM CST (Midnight GMT) tonight, and give you full details of it, for those of you that are interested :> I will need to send out one email ahead of that of course...

Today is Friday, and I have a bunch of stuff to do today, because I was off yesterday working on the thing. So this will be a short entry. Tomorrow, my son A. comes in to town, and we also have ninth wave tomorrow night, so this should be a somewhat interesting weekend!

Alright that'll do for now, have a wonderful Friday, I'll catch up with you this evening!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com