Latest Older
Banners and silk pantyhose.Banners and silk pantyhose.

2003-12-28 - 6:52 p.m.
Sunday evening.

Its been a great few days away from the looney bin, but methinks I must return tomorrow.

Today I made the banners for East and West for the Neophyte Golden Dawn ritual which I'm planning to do around Candlemas (Feb 1st for you non-heathens out there). I promised you some piccies so here they are:


West Banner

East Banner

They are up in our temple room. Yes, we have one... Here is a picture of the altar. For some reason it came out a bit funky, my apologies for that:

We have four elemental stations. Here is the Fire one, which is also where we keep some of the deities we work with:

R. is working on an article for Pagan News which will be up in a day or so. Oh, and I have the interview up with Larry Dreller on his book Secrets of a Medium.

J. is still out of town. While I was cutting out the triangles for the east banner, I noticed the scissors were a bit blunt, so I went to sharpen them on the wetstone I keep with my knife which I keep in my bedside table for emergencies.

The knife wasn't there. R. hadn't taken it, so we have to start looking through J's room for it. It turns up of course, and his ass is grass for that when he gets home. We also found the usual collection of R's dresses, bras and panties.

"Well?" I asked. She thought for a minute, then shrugged.

"Screw it. Let him keep them if he means that much to him. Its not like I'm going to wear them now..."

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com