Latest Older
Every time he hit the monkey's head, the monkey blew him.Every time he hit the monkey's head, the monkey blew him.

2004-01-13 - 7:46 a.m.
I am currently reading The Da Vinci Code. A lot of what is in it is also in the Templar revelation, which I've read before, but there was some new stuff in it. Its a real page turner. I wonder if it will mention that Mary Magdalene was actually an Isian Priestess?

I'm in the office again, because We get french lessons today, since our CEO is french. I'm doing Level 3. I hope I'm not out of my depth! 'French Lessons' in England has an entirely different connotation. Those would be more fun, but I don't think their a benefit the company is likely to provide. Not for any moral reason, I assure you. Mostly because any benefits are seen as something that only happen in other companies. Like American. Which is where our HR Execs have their benefit plans. So whatever they do to us, doesn't affect them.

I was supposed to do french last week but missed the class because there was no reminder on my calendar so I figured I could just work from home that day. I guess that means the french teacher will make me his bitch this week. I just hope he doesn't hit my head too hard.** ;>

R. has not yet found out about her arrest warrant. Hopefully she will today. This will potentially give us an opportunity to take our legal insurance out for a test drive.

I did a review for (I think) Wallflower reviews, but that was days ago and they haven't put it up yet, so I'm in no hurry to do the next one. I also see that no-one has reviewed me yet either. Ho hum.

Oh, and trancejen didn't go missing after all. She was just making changes to her diary.

Hmmm... I seem to be in stream of consciousness mode today, don't I...

Alright, I need a cigarette, so I guess I'd better go have one and call this entry done.

  • ** Very old monkey blowjob joke. Not worth repeating here.

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com