Latest Older
Funky Monday morning.Funky Monday morning.

2004-01-26 - 7:29 a.m.
I am a Neophyte of the Order of the Golden Dawn. The line of the Order extends back through people and places I cannot name (which sucks) to people that are known to some of you - Regardie, Crowley, Mathers. Back through the Coptic manuscripts to the Rosicrucians and the Knights Templar, back to Mary Magdalene and the Isians of old, back to Ancient Egypt and the enslaved Jews and their mysticism. 5000 years of history.

Malkuth Rises.

I am also tired, and I have a bit of a hangover.

My rite took about an hour and a half, and then I stuffed my face and finished the wine, having fasted for over 24 hours at that point.

R. got home around 12:30am, so when we went to bed, it was about 1:00am. Up at 5:30 with no great desire to do any damn thing whatsoever this morning.

Apparently a transformer at work went out last night, and some of our systems took a hit. I'm trying to decide right now whether or not to go into the office...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com