Latest Older
Harrow, Taxi Driver !*Harrow, Taxi Driver !*

2004-01-27 - 8:39 a.m.
Today is a better day today. Yesterday sucked, because I didn't get enough sleep and had to go into work and piddle around with year end stuff. Today I'm working from home, yippee! Its too damn cold out there anyway. I know it means I'm missing french class, but one week won't kill me. I guess. Unless its the week they teach us to say 'Look out! There is a very large object falling off the Eiffel tower and it will land on your head if you don't move!'. I guess then it might kill me, but I am not planning a trip to Paris anytime soon, so hopefully I can brush up on that ahead of time.

I finished an interview with Gavin & Yvonne Frost, and that is up on PaganNews.com. Also, R. says she will do another article for me. Yippee! She writes well and I like having her picture up on the site - she makes good eye candy :>

This is the head of a Chinese dragon Mask. iyoyo wants to make one, so I thought this might help. Also this site has instructions on how to make one, but you probably need to scale up the instructions...

Alright I need more coffee in my system. I also need to let the old coffee out of my system, and then I have to go do exciting things with intranet web pages. I can hardly contain myself. I'd better let the coffee out I guess...

Have a Super Tuesday!

  • * No, I'm not going to explain that. You either know it or you don't :>

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com