Latest Older
Chuff Chuff Chafe ChafeChuff Chuff Chafe Chafe

2004-01-28 - 7:29 a.m.
I have too much friggin work to do today, so this entry is going to suck.

Despite working at home for 10 hours straight, I didn't get everything finished. I have about 4 different things all due in the next few days that I only found out about on Thursday/Friday. It is not fun when people give me no friggin notice and just expect this shit to be done.

It is year-end. Hence the reason for all the stress.

J's Principal called yesterday and told me that J. was out of class attempting to enter the girls bathroom. He claimed he saw some other guy going in there and wanted to know why. There was no-one in there, and he was on the wrong floor for the bathroom he was supposed to be in anyway. So he has in-school suspension today.

My son A. is coming in to town this weekend, so I get to pick him up after work on Friday.

Last night I did groceries. That's all I have time for right now. I would love to write longer but I just have to get this crap done....

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com