Latest Older
Don't even bother reading thisDon't even bother reading this

2004-01-31 - 6:38 p.m.
Saturday, early evening.

I'm not sure what to do with myself. J. and A. are in A's. room playing nintendo or whatever it is. Maybe its play station. Don't know. They've been in there for hours though, which is fine. I'm not big on puberts running through the house jacked up on sugar.

So far its been a quiet day. It will probably be a quiet evening too.

I hate doing entries like this, when I don't really have anything to say, and feel like I'm just updating for the sake of updating.

I really need to go pay a check into the bank so I have some walking around Money next week. I'm working at home Monday, so I'm not that worried about it.

I think I'll go check the mail box. That should kill 5 minutes.

Oh and I got a bit tipsy last night on cheap vodka. Yeck.

Sorry guys, another sucky entry I guess.

If you're as bored as I am, go read this:

Bloodline of the Holy Grail. It helped me wile away the afternoon quite successfully.

Enjoy your evening...

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com