Latest Older
Steam SteamSteam Steam

2004-03-04 - 8:33 a.m.
Stanley Steemer is supposed to be coming this morning, in about half an hour to clean the carpets throughout the house. That will be another item off of the list.

I have work to do today, but it will probably be erratic since undoubtedly I will have to clear up some of the electrical spaghetti that's around here.

R. seems to be in a bit of a mood about something this morning. Probably because she didn't get enough sleep last night. There was a basketball (or was it baseball?) game on last night that bumped UPN shows out of their time slot. I didn't get to see Enterprise until 10:00, and then after that we watched America's Top Model.

So bed at midnight and up at 6:00 didn't sit well this morning. In fact I didn't get up until nearly 7:00 I think. Shame on me!

Hopefully clean carpets and a good night's sleep will make her feel better :)

I have this whole idea for a book now, and I have it laid out, I just don't know when I'll get time to start it.

So many damn book projects, and no time to do them :/

I did get a new artist on the site. Her name is Hrano Janto, and you can see some of her work here.

Hey iyoyo , how are you at doing goddesses? There are plenty we don't have artwork for yet...

Have a great Thursday!

Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com