Latest Older
Calm before the StormCalm before the Storm

2004-03-13 - 7:57 a.m.
The house is quiet. Everyone is asleep except me. Even the cats aren't stirring yet. I woke up at seven, and was done. Now I have to amuse myself for a while until R. wakes up. Then maybe I'll amuse her ...

R. started sending out invitations to my birthday party last night. Key points of these next two weeks:

  • JS, my niece comes into town on the 17th
  • I get 2 1/2 days off, starting with Wednesday afternoon.
  • Ostara is upon around the 20th
  • I have a three day class to teach starting on the 22nd
  • My Birthday is on the 24th
  • My Birthday party is on the 27th (I guess that's my 'official' birthday :>)

    So all in all, a busy couple of weeks ahead!

    Today we have to go and re-sign the Tax documents. Probably I will tidy up the garage too. And maybe the temple room.

    Alright that's it for now. iyoyo, hope the hangover clears up! boxx9000,kitty-kaboom I hope you two have sorted out whatever problem you were having!

    Enjoy your weekend, one and all :)

    Best blogs on politics


  • Name: Catpewk
  • Age: 43
  • Status: Separated
  • Kids: Yes
  • Cats: Yes
  • Fish: Yes
  • Dogs: No
  • Lemurs: No
  • Profession: Geek
  • Passion: Writer
  • Religion: In Progress
  • Photos
  • Leave a Note
  • Email Catpewk
  • All Your Comments are Belong to Us
  • Profile
  • PaganNews.com
  • Start a Diary
    Next

    hosted by DiaryLand.com